6a5c26e9ed · chore: refresh badge data [skip ci] · Updated 2026-11-05 18:19:25 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?